Staff arrangments from September 2020.

Mrs S Stillie Headteacher
Miss L Hobbs EYFS Reception Teacher (Monday – Wednesday)
Mrs L Pitman EYFS Reception Teacher (Thursday and Friday)
Mrs S Trickey Mrs S Trickey KS1 (Year 1 and 2) Teacher
Mrs C Johnson Senior Teacher and Y3/4 teacher
Miss C Andrews Y5/6 teacher (Monday – Wednesday)
Mrs H Daone Y5/6 teacher (Thursday and Friday)
Miss E Westall SENCO (Thursday)
Miss T Hambly Trainee SENCO


Mrs S Kear SEN Teaching Assistant/School Gardener and Groundskeeper
Miss T Hambly SEN Teaching Assistant and Supply Cover Teacher
Mrs J George SEN Teaching Assistant, Lunchbreak Supervisor
Mrs J Cobb Y1/2 Teaching Assistant, Lunchbreak Supervisor
Mrs S Turner Y5/6 Teaching Assistant, Lunchbreak Supervisor, Sand Box Therapist
Mrs A Pearce Foundation Stage/KS1 HLTA (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)
Mrs A Difford KS2 HLTA (Higher Level Teaching Assistant),
Lunchbreak Supervisor, ELSA (Emotional Literacy Support Assistant)
Mrs T Hall SEN Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Pengelly    Reading Mentor (Monday and Friday)


Mrs R Van Mazyk Senior School Administrator (Thursday and Friday)
Mrs K Goldring School Administrator (Monday to Wednesday)
Mrs A Ponting Kitchen Unit Manager
Mrs W Tomasin Kitchen Assistant
Mrs L Hewitt Breakfast Club Supervisor, Lunchbreak Supervisor and Cleaner